Contact Us

Fort Worth

708 North Main Street Fort Worth, Texas 76164
Phone (817) 429-1866 | Fax (817) 332-5103
Phone (800) 533-CECO (2326)

Gene Bloomfield
President / Owner Ext. #109
gbloomfield@cecosales.com

Glen Briggs
Executive Vice President / General Manager Ext. #103
gbriggs@cecosales.com

Ruthie Briggs
Packaging Operations Manager Ext. #122
ruthie@cecosales.com

Janice Devulapalli
Controller Ext. #102
janiced@cecosales.com

Tom Bounds
Account Manager Ext. #106
tom@cecosales.com

Jing Abutin
Account Manager Ext. #
jingabutin@cecosales.com

Tito Torres
Logistics Manager Ext. #118
tito@cecosales.com



Contact Form

Name:
Email:
Message: